Adorjan-Knotek Gerlinde

adorjan.gerli@gmail.com

Beisteiner Franz

franz.beisteiner@gmx.at

Böhm Helmut
helmut.boehm@boehm-affairs.com

Böhm Inge

boehm.inge@gmx.net

Dirnberger Anton

dir.joh@gmx.net

Graf Hannes

fraugraf@gmx.at

Grunwald Josef

josef.grunwald@a1.net

Horak Anna

horak.anna@gmail.com

Beatrix Jaindl

beatrixjaindl@gmail.com

Lagler Johann

johann.lagler@chello.at

Neubauer Wilhelm

fam.neubauer@web.de

Pesenhofer Irene

irene.pesenhofer@gmx.at

Posch Gerhard

gposch@bnet.at

Richter Monika

rimonika@hotmail.com

Dietmar Trattner
dietmar.trattner@a1.net

 

Unger Gertrude

gertrudeunger@gmx.at

 

Weber Franz

franz@pressefotoweber.at

Zsifkovits Josef

josef.zsifkovits@bnet.at

Obfrau: Richter Monika